Die Rise is TranZit (Theory)

Blitz

What's going on my fellow Zombie Conspirators? I have a very possible theory to the new map Die Rise, be sure to tell me what you think. Again, I'm new to the CoDZ community appologize for reposts.

First off, I've I responded to someone else's post in a previous Thread, I'll link that for you now.

Evidence strongly points in the direction of this being a new TranZit map. It just makes sense. For Example, Green Run is the complete TranZit map, it is broken down into multiple "Survival" maps. With that said, whenever you are playing Survival, you play as CDC or CIA. You never play as the characters from TranZit. So, Die Rise is going to be the new TranZit map and will be broken down into multiple Survival maps, played as CDC, CIA, or possibly a new group. I'm thinking a new group. Since, America allied with China in campaign mode and the uniforms of the zombies appear to be of campaign style, its quite a possibility you'll play as Troops from either side. Just an Idea.

Now that you read through that you have an idea where I'm going.

My Theories on TranZit Die Rise, w/ valid points/arguments.

:idea: Teleportation Theory

Teleportation has been a huge part of Black Ops Zombies, involving teleportation through labs even to the moon. If you can teleport to the moon, it would be easily possible to teleport to the opposite side of the world.

I believe that the spire in Green Run is actually a teleporter. If you think about it, the spire draws energy/orbs from the Teleportation lamps across TranZit. With that said, the NavCard contains the Coordinates to the Die Rise location.